How to Delete Class Templates
All training classes and class templates that are "deleted" in the system are really being archived which means they are retrievable by you. So if you make a mistake, don't worry, you can get it back!
Navigate to the Training 3.0 module.
In the dropdown menu under Status, select either Templates (Incomplete) or Templates (Complete).
To delete an Incomplete or Complete Template, click the Delete icon (the trashcan).
- A pop-up window will appear asking for confirmation.
- Once the class is archived you can still retrieve it by changing your Status filter to Archived. From here you can click the "un-zip" icon and it will be back in your list of templates.